Contact Us

We want to hear from you! Please send comments and questions about the Delta of Colorado chapter of Phi Beta Kappa using the form below. Or send email to one of the officers listed or to:

Officers 2017-2018

President: Kathryn Rickard,

Vice President: vacant

Treasurer: vacant

Secretary: vacant

Screening Officer: vacant

Historian: Patricia Rettig,

See list of campus members below.

Comment Form




Campus Members

Search the CSU directory for contact information.

  • Pat Aloise-Young, Psychology
  • Christopher Ackerson, Chemistry
  • Oren P. Anderson, Chemistry
  • Nicole Archambeau, History
  • Valerie J. Assetto, Political Science
  • B. George Barisas, Chemistry
  • Linde Bischak, Statistics
  • Carol D. Blair, Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology
  • Jay F. Bodine, Foreign Languages and Literature
  • James W. Boyd, Philosophy, retired
  • Vicky Buchan, Social Work
  • Carl R. Burgchardt, Communication Studies
  • Jonathan Carlyon, Foreign Language and Literature
  • Sue Ellen Charlton, Political Science, retired
  • Christine Chin, Business
  • Jerry L. Deffenbacher, Psychology
  • Sue Doe, English
  • Richard Eykholt, Physics
  • Anna D. Fails, Biomedical Sciences
  • William M. Fairbank, Physics
  • Martin P. Gelfand, Physics
  • William Griswold, History, retired
  • Kirk Hallahan, Journalism
  • Judy Hannah, Geosciences
  • Michael B. Histand, Mechanical Engineering
  • Michael J. Hogan, Sociology
  • Ruth Hufbauer, Bioagsciences and Pest Management
  • Elizabeth B. Jones, History
  • Jason La Belle, Anthropology
  • Michael G. Lacy, Sociology
  • Siu Au Lee, Physics
  • Stephen R. Lundeen, Physics
  • Bradley J. MacDonald, Political Science
  • Susan L. MacQuiddy, University Counseling Center
  • Diane C. Margolf, History
  • Bev McQuinn, English
  • Carol L. Moeller, Biomedical Sciences
  • Don Mykles, Honors Program
  • Jared Orsi, History
  • Michael E. Palmquist, Institute for Learning and Teaching
  • Cynthia Powell, Clinical Sciences
  • Howard Ramsdell, Environmental and Radiological Health Sciences
  • Patricia J. Rettig, Libraries
  • Charles Revier, Economics, retired
  • Kathryn M. Rickard, Psychology
  • Jacob Roberts, Physics
  • Bernard E. Rollin, Philosophy
  • Holmes Rolston, III, Philosophy, retired
  • Don Samelson, Accounting
  • Barbara Sebek, English
  • Steven J. Shulman, Economics
  • James R. Sites, College of Natural Sciences
  • Terry R. Spraker, Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology
  • Stephen M. Stack, Biology
  • David A. Steingraeber, Biology
  • H. Ward Swinson, English, retired
  • Pete Taylor, Sociology
  • James W. Thomas, Mathematics
  • Walter Toki, Physics
  • Mary K. Wedum, English
  • Sarah E Wernsing, Ethnic Studies
  • Robert M. Williams, Chemistry
  • Benjamin Withers, Dean of Liberal Arts
  • Ellen Wohl, Geosciences
  • Robert W. Woody, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Doug Yarrington, History
  • David W. Zachmann, Mathematics